

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1986	1 st	Lynn Possingham	Upper SE	K Madigan
1 st	2 nd	Aileen Farley		
	3 rd	Bev Gay		
1987	1 st	Esme Hein	Central	M Kirkwood
2 nd	2 nd	V Burns	Upper SE	
	3 rd	L Larwood	Eastern Eyre	
1988	1 st	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	S Winwood
3 rd	2 nd	Dorothy Allen	Lower SE	
	3 rd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
1989	1 st	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	N Stiller
4 th	2 nd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	Esme Hein	Central	
1990	1 st	Helen Cooper	Murray Lands	J Elsegood
5 th	2 nd	M McCallum	Upper North	
	3 rd	Ann Watson	Western Eyre	
1991	1 st	Claire Stoyel	Southern	M Hurst
6 th	2 nd	Elizabeth Goosens	Upper SE	
	3 rd	E Hein	Central	
1992	1 st	Elizabeth Goosens	Upper SE	M Meyer
7 th	2 nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	
	3 rd	Clair Stoyel	Central	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1993	1 st	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	B Brice
8 th	2 nd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Claire Stoyel	Central	
	1			
1994	1 st	Claire Stoyel	Central	M Fulton
9 th	2 nd	L Davis	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	Gwen Beare	York Peninsula	
1005	_ st	Vida Company	Vonceyee Island	I Crohom
1995	1 st	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	J Graham
10 th	3 rd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
1996	1 st	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	M Hurst
11 th	2 nd	Claire Stoyel	Central	William
11	3 rd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
1997	1 st	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	R Matto
12 th	2 nd	Jenny Parish	Lower North	
	3 rd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
	ct			
1998	1 st	Betty Sanders	Upper North	M Kirkwood
13 th	2 nd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	Dot Hurst	Lower North	
	at			
1999	1 st	Claire Stoyel	Southern	E Hein
14 th	2 nd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	Dot Hurst	Lower North	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2000	1 st	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
15 th	2 nd	Joyce Fendler	Central	J Graham
	3 rd	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	
2001	1 st	Claire Stoyel	Central	M Hurst
16 th	2 nd	Betty Sanders	Upper North	
	3 rd	Dulcie Baker	Yorke Peninsula	
2002	1 st	Jenny Parish	Lower North	B Brice
17 th	2 nd	Elizabeth Golding	Murray Lands	
	3 rd	Helen Douglas	Lower SE	
2003	1 st	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	J Parish
18 th	2 nd	Maryann Stoyel	Southern	
	3 rd	Betty Sanders	Upper North	
2004	1 st	Maryann Stoyel	Southern	M Hurst
19 th	2 nd	Betty Sanders	Upper North	
	3 rd	Gloria Buck	Upper SE	
2005	1 st	Maryann Stoyel	Southern	S Harvey
20 th	2 nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	3 rd	Gloria Buck	Lower SE	
2006	1 st	Maryann Stoyel	Southern	M Hurst
21 st	2 nd	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	
	3 rd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2007	1 st	Betty Sanders	Upper North	N Davey
22 nd	2 nd	Gloria Buck	Lower SE	
	3 rd	Rita Foale	Murry Lands	
	Most Entries	Coonalpyn	Covenor – Deb Schilling	
	Most Entries	Millicent	Covenor – A Gamble	
2008	1 st	Margaret Douglas	South East & Border	C Stoyel
23 rd	2 nd	Sally Sims	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Emma Kemp	Southern	
	Most Entries	Millel(0)	Convener Margaret Dauglas	
2009	Most Entries 1 st	Mil-Lel (8)	Convenor – Margaret Douglas South East & Border	J Michell
24 th	2 nd	Brigitte Taylor	Northern	J MICHEII
24	3 rd	Kirsty Pfeiffer Gloria Buck	South East & Border	
	Most Entries			
	Most Entries	Mt Gambier (8)	Convenor – Margaret Douglas Convenor – Colleen Lally	-
2010	1 st	Clare (8) Gloria Buck	South East & Border	J Fendler
25 th	2 nd	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	J Felialei
25	3 rd	Kirsty Pfeiffer	Southern	
	3	Klisty Fleillei	Southern	
	Most Entries	Tanunda (12)	Convenor – Lynette Brew	
2011	1 st	Emma Kemp	South East & Border	M Hurst
26 th	2 nd	Gloria Buck	South East & Border	
	3 rd	Susan Rabbitt	Yorke Peninsula	
	Most Entries	Penola (8)	Convenor – Pat Gericke	
	Most Entries	Callington (8)	Convenor – Andra Lewis	
2012	1 st	Gloria Buck	South East & Border	J Parish
27 th	2 nd	Susan Rabbitt	Central	
	3 rd	Vaughan Wilson	Murray Lands	
	Most Entries	Millicent (9)	Convenor – Aileen Gamble	
2013	1 st	Tracey Manser	Central Central	N Hurst
28 th	2 nd	Wendy Chapman	Yorke Peninsula	TT TTGI SC
20	3 rd	Susan Rabbitt	Northern	
	Most Entries	Mt Remarkable (7)	convenor – Gwenetn	
	Most Entries	Coonalpyn (7)	Convenor – Julianne Wandel	
	IVIO3C LITCHES		Convention Juliannie Wandel	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2014	1 st	Susan Rabbitt	Yorke Peninsula	M Hurst
29 th	2 nd	Cheryl Goult	Central	
	3 rd	Nanette Simpson	Northern	
	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (10)	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson	
2015	1 st	Carolyn Johnson	Southern	N Davey
30 th	2 nd	Susan Rabbitt	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Cheryl Goult	Northern	
		Yankalilla (12)	Convenor - Glenys White	
	Most Entries	Yankalilla (12)	Convenor - Glenys White	
2016	1 st	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	C Stoyel
31 st	2 nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Cheryl Goult	Southern	
	Most Entries	Keith (11)	Convenor - Wendy Gogel	
2017	1 st	Emma Tiller	Northern	A Colyer
32 nd	2 nd	Dean Nicolson	Murray Lands	
	3 rd	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	
	Most Entries	Callington (10)	Convenor – Barb Smithies	
2018	1 st	Vaughan Wilson	Southern	C Lambert
33 rd	2 nd	Emma Tiller	Murray Lands	
	3 rd	Monica Andrews	SE & Border	
	Most Entries	Mil-Lel (7)	Convenor – Yvonne Johns	
	Most Entries	Parndana (7)	Convenor – Carol Houston	
2019	1 st	Emma Tiller	Northern	J Biggins
34 th	2 nd	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	
	3 rd	Nicholas Tremaine	Kangaroo Island	
	Most Entries	Murray Bridge (10)	Convenor – Tamara Attrill	
2020	NO COMPETITION			
35 th				
	4			



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2021	1 st	Louise O'Halloran	Central	S Rabbitt
36 th	2 nd	Monica Andrews	SE & Border	
	3 rd	Nanette Simpson	Northern	
	Most Entries	Mount Barker	Convenor – Vaughn Wilson	
2022	1 st	Nanette Simpson	Northern	M Starkey
37 th	2 nd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border	
	3 rd	Carolyn Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (13)	Convenor – Vaughn Wilson	
2023	1 st	Emma Tiller	Northern	G Ross
38 th	2 nd	Nic Tremaine	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border	
	Most Entries			
2024	1 st	Josie Ireland	Norther	C Stoyel
38 th	2 nd	Nicholas Tremaine	Central	
	3 rd	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	
	Most Entries			
2025	1 st			
39 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2026	1 st			
40 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2027	1 st			
41 st	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2028	1 st			
42 nd	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2029	1 st			
43 rd	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2030	1 st			
44 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2031	1 st			
45 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2032	1 st			
46 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2033	1 st			
47 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2034	1 st			
48 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			