

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1982	1 st	Iris Redman	Lower SE	N Stiller
1 st	2 nd	Win Oates	Western Eyre	
	3 rd	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	
1983	1 st	Florrie Sullivan	Central	M Kirkwood
2 nd	2 nd			
	3 rd			
1984	1 st	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	K Madigan
3 rd	2 nd	E Hien	Upper North	
	3 rd	F Sullivan	Southern	
1985	1 st	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	B Brice
4 th	2 nd	F Sullivan	Central	
	3 rd	Mary Johns	York Peninsula	
1986	1 st	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	K Madigan
5 th	2 nd	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	
	3 rd	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	
1987	1 st	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	M Kirkwood
6 th	2 nd	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	
	3 rd	F Sullivan	Central	
		. camtan	Control	
1988	1 st	Merle Meyer	Murray Lands	S Winwood
7 th	2 nd	R Whittaker	Upper SE	
	3 rd	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1989	1 st	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	N Stiller
8 th	2 nd	Edna Catford	Lower North	
	3 rd	F Sullivan	Southern	
1990	1 st	Edna Catford	Lower North	J Elsegood
9 th	2 nd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3 rd	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	
1991	1 st	Edna Sandow	Lower North	M Hurst
10 th	2 nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	3 rd	Mary Johns	Yorke Peninsula	
1992	1 st	Claire Stoyel	Central	M Meyer
11 th	2 nd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
	3 rd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	
1993	1 st	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	B Brice
12 th	2 nd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
	3 rd	Di Sanders	Upper North	
1994	1 st	Dorothy Hurst	Central	M Fulton
13 th	2 nd	Dorothy Alleyn	Upper SE	
	3 rd	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	
	ct			
1995	1 st	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	J Graham
14 th	2 nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	3 rd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
1996	1 st	Claire Stoyel	Southern	M Hurst
15 th	2 nd	Sylvie Dolphin	Western Eyre	
	3 rd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
1997	1 st	Helen Cooper	Murray Lands	R Matto
16 th	2 nd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	C Houston	Kangaroo Island	
1998	1 st	Mary Ebhard	Lower North	M Kirkwood
17 th	2 nd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3 rd	Vida Symons	Kangaroo Island	
1999	1 st	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	E Hein
18 th	2 nd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
	3 rd	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	
	<u> </u>			
2000	1 st	Dot Brougham	Eastern Eyre	J Graham
19 th	2 nd	Jenny Parish	Upper Northern	
	3 rd	Claire Stoyel	Southern	
2001	1 st	Carolyn Lambert	Lower SE	M Hurst
20 th	2 nd	Joyce Fendler	Lower North	
	3 rd	Jean Barrett	Kangaroo Island	
2002	1 st	Jenny Parish	Upper North	B Brice
21 st	2 nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	2 2.1.00
	3 rd	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	
<u> </u>	-	Jimiley Harvey	Opper of	
	_			



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2003	1 st	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	J Parish
22 nd	2 nd	Maryann Stoyel	Central	
	3 rd	Mavis Sampson	Western Eyre	
2004	1 st	Shirley Harvey	Lower SE	M Hurst
23 rd	2 nd	Carolyn Lambert	Upper SE	
	3 rd	Lola Venning	Murray Lands	
2005	1 st	Carolyn Lambert	Upper SE	S Harvey
24 th	2 nd	Maryann Stoyel	Southern	
	3 rd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
2006	1 st	Helen Cooper	Murraylands	M Hurst
25 th	2 nd	Carolyn Lambert	Upper SE	
	3 rd	Joyce Fendler	Central	
	Commended	Heather Fendler	Central	
2007	1 st	Shirley Harvey	Upper SE	N Davey
26 th	2 nd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Southern	
	3 rd	Kaye Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	Commended	Tracey Finch	Lower North	
	Most Entries	Coonalpyn	Covenor – Deb Schilling	
2008	1 st	Shirley Harvey	South East & Border	C Stoyel
27 th	2 nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Ailsa Shillabeer	Central	
	Most Entries	Mil-Lel (14)	Convenor – Margaret Douglas	
2009	1 st	Brigitte Taylor	South East & Border	J Michell
28 th	2 nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Carol Houston	Kangaroo Island	
	Most Entries	Mt Barker (12)	Convenor – Barb Smithies	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2010	1 st	Brigitte Taylor	Murray Lands	J Fendler
29 th	2 nd	Gloria Buck	South East & Border	
	3 rd	Gwen Beare	Yorke Peninsula	
	Commended	Anne Innes	Southern	
	Most Entries	Southern Ag (9)	Convenor – Sue Thomas	
2011	1 st	Ann Colyer	Northern	M Hurst
30 th	2 nd	Brigitte Taylor	South East & Border	
	3 rd	Kate Fisher	Murray Lands	
	Most Entries	Callington	Convenor – Andra Lewis	
2012	1 st	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	J Parish
31 st	2 nd	Vaughan Wilson	Murray Lands	
	3 rd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	Most Entries	Mannum	Convenor – Ian Lovell	
2013	1 st	Nanette Simpson	Northern	N Hurst
32 nd	2 nd	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	
	3 rd	Anne Innes	Southern	
	Most Entries	Coonalpyn (12)	Convenor – Julianne Wandel	
2014	1 st	Ann Colyer	Northern	M Hurst
33 rd	2 nd	Anita Mignanelli	Southern	
	3 rd	Tracey Manser	Central	
	Commended	Emma Tiller	Northern	
	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (16)	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson	
2015	1 st	Nanette Simpson	Northern	N Davey
34 th	2 nd	Carol Houston	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	Vaughan Wilson	Northern	
	Most Entries	Mt Barker (15)	Convenor – Gloria Schultz	
2016	1 st	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	C Stoyel
35 th	2 nd	Kay Johnson	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Robert Addison	Central	
	Most Entries	Penola	Convenor – Heather Lambert	



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2017	(1 st Margaret Hurst perpetual trophy)			
36 th	1 st	Vaughan Wilson	SE & Border	A Colyer
	2 nd	Michelle Haby	Kangaroo Island	
	3 rd	James Tickner	Southern	
	Most Entries	Callington (11)	Convenor – Barb Smithies	
2018	1 st	Emma Tiller	Northern	C Lambert
37 th	2 nd	Nicole Newbold	Yorke Peninsula	
	3 rd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border	
	Mari Friday	Carala (44)	Construct Harman Mandal	
2242	Most Entries	Coonalpyn (11)	Convenor – Julianne Wandel	1.5: .
2019	1 st	Kaye Bottrall	Northern	J Biggins
38 th	2 nd	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	
<u> </u>	3 rd	Cheryl Miegel	Southern	
	Most Entries	Mt Gambier (10)	Convenor – Margaret Douglas	
2020			NO COMPETITION	
		I	l.,	I a a u u
2021	1 st	Emma Till	Yorke Peninsula	S Rabbitt
39 th	2 nd	Briony Sabey	SE & Border	
<u> </u>	3 rd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border	
	Most Entries	Mt Barker (14)	Convenor - Vaughan Wilson	
2022	1 st	Vaughan Wilson	Southern	M Starkey
40 th	2 nd	Emily Paltridge	SE & Border	
10	rd		E B1 I-	
	3 rd	Julie Heath	Eyre Peninsula	
			·	
2023	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (13)	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson	G Ross
2023	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (13) Emily Paltridge	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson SE & Border	G Ross
2023 41 st	Most Entries 1 st 2 nd	Strathalbyn (13) Emily Paltridge Sally Fennell	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson SE & Border SE & Border	G Ross
	Most Entries	Strathalbyn (13) Emily Paltridge	Convenor – Vaughan Wilson SE & Border	G Ross



YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2024	1 st	Emma Tiller	Eyre Peninsula	C Stoyel
42 nd	2 nd	Erica Venning	Northern	
	3 rd	Cheryl Miegel	Southern	
	Most Entries	Mil Lel	Convenor – Yvonne Johns	
2025	1 st			
43 rd	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2026	1 st			
44 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2027	1 st			
45 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2028	1 st			
46 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2029	1 st			
47 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			
2030	1 st			
48 th	2 nd			
	3 rd			
	Most Entries			