

LAUCKE SCONES RESULTS HISTORY

1 st 2 nd	Joy Bricknell	SE & Border	M Hurst	
2 nd			ivi Hurst	
	Joyce Neumann	Murray Lands		
3 rd	Nanette Simpson	Northern		
1 st	Nanette Simpson Northern		D Curnow (Laucke)	
2 nd	Mark Grossman	Central Districts	M Hurst	
3 rd	Callie Wilson	Southern		
1 st	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	D Curnow (Laucke)	
2 nd	Nanette Simpson	Northern	P Eglinton (Laucke)	
3 rd	Rex Liebelt	Central District		
1 st	David Hall	Kangaroo Island	D Curnow (Laucke)	
2 nd	Leah Liebelt	Central District	L Greenfield (CWA)	
3 rd	Michael Coombe	Murray Lands		
1 st	David Hall	Kangaroo Island	D Curnow (Laucke)	
2 nd	Nanette Simpson	Northern	M Hurst	
3 rd	Leonie Post	Eyre Peninsula		
1 st	Carol Houston	Kangaroo Island	D Curnow (Laucke)	
2 nd	Judith Wood	SE & Border	M Hurst	
3 rd	Anita Mignanelli	Southern		
1 st	Joyce Neumann	Murray Lands	N Davey (Orange Spot)	
2 nd	John Chard	Northern	D Curnow (Laucke)	
3 rd	Michelle Haby	Kangaroo Island		
1 st	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	P Eglinton (Laucke)	
2 nd	Nanette Simpson	Northern		
3 rd	Cleo Buckett	SE & Border		
	2 nd 3 rd 1 st 2 nd 3 rd 3 rd 1 st 2 nd 3 rd	2ndMark Grossman3rdCallie Wilson1stGloria Buck2ndNanette Simpson3rdRex Liebelt1stDavid Hall2ndLeah Liebelt3rdMichael Coombe1stDavid Hall2ndLeonie Post3rdCarol Houston1stCarol Houston1stJudith Wood3rdJoyce Neumann2ndJoyce Neumann1stGloria Buck2ndMichelle Haby1stGloria Buck2ndNanette Simpson	2ndMark GrossmanCentral Districts3rdCallie WilsonSouthern1stGloria BuckSE & Border2ndNanette SimpsonNorthern3rdRex LiebeltCentral District1stDavid HallKangaroo Island2ndLeah LiebeltCentral District3rdMichael CoombeMurray Lands1stDavid HallKangaroo Island2ndLeah LiebeltCentral District3rdMichael CoombeMurray Lands1stDavid HallKangaroo Island2ndNanette SimpsonNorthern3rdLeonie PostEyre Peninsula1stCarol HoustonKangaroo Island2ndJudith WoodSE & Border3rdAnita MignanelliSouthern1stJoyce NeumannMurray Lands2ndJohn ChardNorthern3rdMichelle HabyKangaroo Island2ndNanette SimpsonNorthern3rdAnita MignanelliSouthern1stGloria BuckSE & Border2ndNanette SimpsonNorthern	



LAUCKE SCONES RESULTS HISTORY

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2017	1 st	Michelle Haby	Kangaroo Island	P Eglinton (Laucke)
9 th	2 nd	Nanette Simpson	Northern	
Savoury 3 rd		Gloria Buck	SE & Border	
2018	1 st	Carol Houston	Kangaroo Island	P Eglinton (Laucke)
10 th	2 nd	Vaughan Wilson	Central	
Sweet	eet 3 rd Nanette Simpso		Northern	
2019	19 1 st Adrienne Bates		Kangaroo Island	P Eglinton (Laucke)
11 th	2 nd	Wendy McDonald	Eyre Peninsula	
Savoury	3 rd	Jaimee Button	Central	
2020 12 th			NO COMPETITION	
2021	1 st	Dulcie Barker	Yorke Peninsula	S Rabbitt
13 th	2 nd	David Hall	Kangaroo Island	
Sweet	3 rd	Joyce Neumann	Murray Lands	
2022	1 st	Jo Lush	Southern	M Starkey
14 th	2 nd	John Chard	Northern	
Savoury	3 rd	David Hall	Kangaroo Island	
2023	1 st	Robert Addison	Southern	G Ross
15 th	2 nd	Jamiee Button	Yorke Peninsula	
Sweet	3 rd	Sarah Fry	SE & Border	
2024	1 st	Gloria Buck	SE & Border	C Stoyel
16 th	2 nd	Erica Venning	Central	
Savoury	3 rd	Suphaluck Ongchareon	Northern	



LAUCKE SCONES RESULTS HISTORY

YEAR	PLACE	NAME	ASSOCIATION	JUDGE
2025	1 st			
17 th	2 nd			
Sweet	3 rd			
2026	1 st			
18 th	2 nd			
Savoury	3 rd			
2027	1 st			
19 th	2 nd			
Sweet	3 rd			
2028	1 st			
20 th	2 nd			
Savoury	3 rd			
2029	1 st			
21 st	2 nd			
Sweet	3 rd			
2030	1 st	_		
18 th	2 nd			
savoury	3 rd			
2031	1 st			
19 th	2 nd			
Sweet	3 rd			
	<u> </u>			
2032	1 st			
20 th	2 nd			
Savoury	3 rd			